2011

Evening Workshop with DANNY PARADISE
‘Chakras: Balancing Life Force, Yoga, Shamanism +
Aging: Approaching  Transition with Vitality, in Clarity + Peace’
Sunday 6 November, 2011
5.15 – 9pm
Triyoga, Primerose Hill, London, UK.
 
Ashtanga Yoga Workshops with LINO MIELE
Organized by Scuola di Ashtanga Yoga Milano
Thursday 27 October & Friday 28 October, 2011
7 – 9am
Scuola di Ashtanga Yoga Milano, Milan, Italy.
 
Ashtanga Yoga Workshop with R. SHARATH JOIS
Organized by Associazione MI.AS.YO. Milano Ashtanga Yoga
Friday 16 September, 2011
7 – 9am
Milanosport – Palestra Murat, Milan, Italy.
 
Evening Workshop with JOHN SCOTT
‘And Giving Space to Blossom’
Wednesday 3 August, 2011
6.30 – 8pm
Stillpoint Yoga London, London, UK.
 
Evening Workshop with JOHN SCOTT
‘Forming The Bud of Potential’
Tuesday 2 August, 2011
6.30 – 8pm
Stillpoint Yoga London, London, UK.
 
Evening Workshop with JOHN SCOTT
‘Connecting to The Roots of Your Practice’
Monday 1 August, 2011
6.30 – 8pm
Stillpoint Yoga London, London, UK.
 
Anusara Yoga Workshop with Alexa Kho
‘Experience the True Nature of Your Strength’
Saturday 23 July, 2011
10am – 1pm
The Moving Arts Base, Islington, London, UK.
 
Workshop with Canu Yoga
‘New Perspectives; Inverted Poses’
Saturday 16 July, 2011
11am – 1pm
Slanted Studios, Hackney Downs, London, UK.
 
Workshop with Canu Yoga
‘Meditation, Breathing & Relaxation for Yogi’s’
Saturday 2 July, 2011
11am – 1pm
Slanted Studios, Hackney Downs, London, UK.
 
Workshop with Canu Yoga
‘Power From Within; Core Strength’
Saturday 25 June, 2011
11am – 1pm
Slanted Studios, Hackney Downs, London, UK.
 
 Summer Solstice Workshop with SHIVA RAE
‘Fire and Flow – Solar Meditation, Mantra & Mudras’
Saturday 18 June, 2011
1.30 – 5.30pm
ZSL London Zoo, Regents Park, London, UK.
 
Workshop with Stewart Gilchrist
‘Moving As If You Mean It’
Sunday 12 June, 2011
2 – 4.30pm
YogaHaven, Clapham, London, UK.
 
Workshop with Canu Yoga
‘Courage & Opening the Heart; Backward Bends’
Saturday 11 June, 2011
11am – 1pm
Slanted Studios, Hackney Downs, London, UK.
 
Workshop with Stewart Gilchrist
‘Chakra-ise the Asana’
Saturday 9 April, 2011
2 – 4.30pm
YogaHaven, Clapham, London, UK.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s